Admin

Administration

Admin

 Ms. Christy Goforth, Principal Ms. Christy Goforth
Principal
832-375-8802 
cgoforth1@kleinisd.net
 KIRKSEY Ms. Phyllis Kirksey
Principal's Secretary
832-375-8803
pkirksey@kleinisd.net

 Mr. Jimmy Collins Mr. Jimmy Collins
6th Grade Assistant Principal
832-375-8869
jcollins4@kleinisd.net

 FLORES Ms. Terri Flores
6th Grade Secretary
832-375-8779
tflores2@kleinisd.net
 Mr. Joey Schoener Dr. Herbert J. Schoener III
7th Grade Assistant Principal
832-375-8804
hschoener1@kleinisd.net
 GREEN  Ms. Jeanette Green
7th Grade Secretary
832-375-8805
jgreen5@kleinisd.net
Ms. Paige Moser
Ms. Paige Moser
8th Grade Assistant Principal
832-375-8809
pmoser1@kleinisd.net

 ROBUCK Ms. Deborah Robuck
8th Grade Secretary
832-375-8867
drobuck1@kleinisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.