Administration

 

     Ms. Christy Goforth, Principal
Ms. Christy Goforth
Principal
832-375-8802 
cgoforth1@kleinisd.net
   
     Ms. Rima Najjir
Ms. Rima Najjar
Principal's Secretary
832-375-8803
rbadaouinajjar1@kleinisd.net
   
         
Mr. Jimmy Collins
Mr. Jimmy Collins
6th Grade Assistant Principal
832-375-8869
jcollins4@kleinisd.net
   Dr. Joey Schoener
Dr. Herbert J. Schoener III
7th Grade Assistant Principal
832-375-8804
hschoener1@kleinisd.net
  Holt
Ms. Erin Holt
8th Grade Assistant Principal
832-375-8809
eholt1@kleinisd.net 
         
FLORES
Ms. Terri Flores
6th Grade Secretary
832-375-8779
tflores2@kleinisd.net
   GREEN
Ms. Jeanette Green
7th Grade Secretary
832-375-8805
jgreen5@kleinisd.net
  ROBUCK
Ms. Deborah Robuck
8th Grade Secretary
832-375-8867
drobuck1@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.